hypercello

A glimpse into my life

I guess it’s blogging time

on February 23, 2012

My husband keeps telling me I should get a blog, and I’ve finally decided to give it a go.  I’ve tried to keep blogs at different times in my life, but none have kept my interest.  I’m hoping by not making this blog about anything in particular that I’ll keep up with it.  Only time will tell, I guess.  No idea really what I’ll write about, but I’m sure I’ll figure out something.  My passions are:  being a mommy, being a wife, knitting, homeschooling, cooking, teaching my preschool class, plus many more, so I’m sure they’ll all be showcased at one time or another on here.  I will close with a photo of two of the most important people in my life–my children.

Two of my favorite people in the world

One response to “I guess it’s blogging time

  1. Hickersonia says:

    And a very good mommy and wife you are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

