hypercello

A glimpse into my life

on July 2, 2012

A post my husband shared yesterday on his blog, and I just want to share it on mine.

Hickersonia

I just had to share this picture, taken by my wife today, while Dalton and his friends Ava and Hayden played in the little pool we have (a gift from his Aunt Judy). I absolutely love how the camera caught water in mid-air.

And today, bonus pics:

How exactly my wife managed to get such amazing pictures today, I am not certain, but I thank her very much for letting me post them here tonight.

I hope you are well, friends, and I will write again soon.

[edited post to reflect proper attribution of the gifted pool — sorry about that!]

View original post

Leave a Reply

